

OLMSTED COUNTY, MINNESOTA – EST. 1858
PHONE: 507.356.8330 EMAIL: NHTOWNSHIP@BEVCOMM.NET
9024 COUNTY ROAD 3 NW, ORONOCO, MN 55960

New Haven Township 2025 Township Election Results 8:49 PM March 11, 2025

Township Supervisor Seat B – 3-year term

Dale J. Thomforde	35 at poll	7 absentee	42 total votes
Chris Hawkins (write-in)	1 at poll		1 total votes
Dave O'Brien (write-in)	1 at poll		1 total votes

Special Election for Town Clerk to fill vacancy – 1-year term

Bonnie Kosmicki	39 at poll 7 absente	ee 46 total votes
Cole Nielsen (write-in)	1 at poll	1 total votes

<u>Township Treasurer – 2-year term</u>

Robert Figy	9 at poll	4 absentee	13 total votes
Hannah Walters (write-in)	5 at poll	3 absentee	8 total votes
Chris Hawkins (write-in)	28 at poll	0 absentee	28 total votes

There were 52 voters at the poll, and 7 absentee voters.

Election Judges:

Ann Fahy-Gust, David Andrist, Larry Mattson, Donna Beyer